top of page

Grow your money 10-15 percent twice a week using the Robinhood Trading App.

I started using Robinhood about a month ago. I heard they offered commission free stock trading and my ears perked up a little bit. Trading stocks in the market has always been something that interested me but brokerage fees and outrageous minimum account balances scared me away. I figured this App was just another too good to be true 'freemium app" or some internet bullshit scam. I was pleased to find out that Robinhood is legit.

Robinhood offers:

  • Commission free trading (Free, yes Free stock trading!)

  • No account Minimum's

  • Hassle Free Sign Up Process

So my first week I linked my bank account and it took about 2-3 business days to confirm my account. I was still a little skeptical so I decided to deposit just $50 just to test the waters. I bought some penny stock and watched it grow a little bit and decided to sell when I was up. Once you sell a stock it will take about 3 business days for the money to be back in your Robinhood account. So anyways I was pretty excited. I was trading stocks like Gordon Gecko from the palm of my hand. I had a few cups of coffee and decided to do some penny stock research for my next order.

Type "penny stocks" into google and you'll get about a billion results. What's real and what's bullshit? I don't know. All I know is that I started researching different stock symbols and looking at charts. I read up on the company and tried to get a feel for what they do and how I can make money on their stock. I found one that looked good and had the daily volatility that I liked. QRHC is the stock I settled on.

Using the daily chart on stockcharts.com I saw allot of daily volatility that I liked. I decided to buy it. I bought it at .61 cents and sold it the next day for .72 cents. Well call that a 14 percent gain. That’s pretty good. I've been doing this for the past few weeks and I'm up to $74 dollars from my original $50 dollar investment. QRHC fluctuates every day or every other day like this. Buy Low Sell High. I mean that’s as simple as it gets. My trades so far have been anywhere from 10-17 percent gains each time.

Obviously I need more money to invest but this isn't bad for a Ramen noodle eating college student. So if you buy QRHC in Robinhood and make some money show so love to my site. Click some banners or donate to my bitcoin wallet. It's not everyday you find a legit money making tip on the internet for free with no strings attached. I'll keep riding the QRHC wagon until the damm wheels fall off and I'll keep you all posted weekly.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page